ETH BORDAC | Sleep & ride Pyrenees
19573
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-19573,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

écoutez le silence

Ferme du XIXe siècle, restaurée avec soin, justesse des matériaux: chaux, bois, où l’ensemble crée une atmosphère discrète et contemporaine. Le mobilier vintage et design présente également une « élégance » à cette maison préparate à vous recevoir. 4 chambres, 8 personnes.

CUISINE
SÉJOUR
CHAMBRES
JARDIN & PISCINE
A DECOUVRIR PENDANT

les 4 saisons

QUE FAIRE

hiver

Bienvenue dans un pays de neige et d’aventures. Amateurs de ski ? la région vous invite à vivre une expérience extraordinaire, dans un paysage de rêve et des montagnes hors du commun.

QUE FAIRE

printemps

L’entre deux saisons, Avril – Mai, est une délicieuse période offrant le plus large éventail d’activités. En montagne c’est encore l’hiver alors que le printemps, verdoyant & chaleureux s’est déjà installé dans la vallée.

QUE FAIRE

été

Bienvenue dans un pays de neige et d’aventures
Amateurs de ski ? la région vous invite à vivre une expérience extraordinaire, dans un paysage de rêve et des montagnes hors du commun.

QUE FAIRE

automne

La nature au repos nous incite à apprécier ses fruits. La montagne n’est jamais aussi belle qu’en cette période. Septembre, Octobre & Novembre, éclatants de couleurs et de fraîcheur nous invitent à des balades merveilleuses.

ETH BORDAC | Sleep & ride Pyrenees
16133
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16133,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

enjoy the silence

A XIX century farmhouse, restored with appropriately noble materials such as limestone, slate, rough timber, all of which creating a discreet and warm ambiance. The classic and ultra-sleek furniture gives a regenerated elegance to this house, which is now ready to welcome you in a serene and charming manner. 4 rooms, sleeps 8.

KITCHEN
LIVING
ROOMS
GARDEN & POOL
Much to discover during

the 4 seasons

WHAT TO DO IN

winter

We welcome you to a landscape filled with snow and wonderful adventures. If you like skiing and snow, the area has a great deal for you to experience. We have countless magnificent mountains in a varied landscape.

WHAT TO DO IN

spring

In April and May, we enjoy several seasons at the same time.
 Spring is the season with the broadest span. In the mountains, it is still winter while it is spring-like, green and warm down by the valley.

WHAT TO DO IN

summer

It is easy to get around in summer and many exciting experiences are just a stone’s throw away. Summer is high season for cycling, Hiking, rafting, kayaking, climbing canyoneering, swimming, playing tennis, golf & so many other activities.

WHAT TO DO IN

autumn

While nature rests, much remains to be explored. The mountain has a unique beauty. Months of fresh, bright colors, inviting long walks.